Contact

Get in touch with us!

We are happy to help you with your enquiry.
Please let us know your questions -
we look forward to helping you.

*Required

bekuplast GmbH

Industriestraße 1
49824 Ringe
Germany

Phone: +49 5944 9333-0
Fax: +49 5944 9333-50

Email: info@bekuplast.com
Website: www.bekuplast.com 

Google Maps Kartenübersicht vom Hauptfirmensitz von bekuplast

Your
contact person

...for sales

Intralogistics

Henning Hesselink
Key Account Manager

h.hesselink@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-40


  

Intralogistics

Wilko Vennegeerts
Key Account Manager

w.vennegeerts@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-57


  

Intralogistics

Pascal ten Hoff
Key Account Manage

p.tenhoff@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-95


  

Food & Agrar

Gerold Wilms
Key Account Manager

g.wilms@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-43


  

Automotive & Pharma

Christopher Schulz
Key Account Manager

c.schulz@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-655



  

Automotive & Pharma

Manfred Diehm
Key Account Manager

m.diehm@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 7371 1296336


  

Trade

Tim Schütten
Key Account Manager

t.schuetten@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-654



  

Trade

Marcel Pelties
Junior Key Account Manager

m.pelties@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-32


  

Pooling

Abel Schuitema
Key Account Manager

a.schuitema@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-648


  

Jürgen Schultz
Key Account Manager

j.schultz@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-56


  

Jan Sünneker
CRM Manager

j.suenneker@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-622

  

... for career

Career

Lisa Mensen
Human Resources Administrator

jobs@bekuplast.com
MS Teams Chat | Call
+49 5944 9333-663


  

Do you have questions?

Contact us –
we are happy to help you!