Discover the World of Plastic Containers

We know what is important when it comes to the storage and transport of your goods and offer a wide range of products.Whether Euroboxes, VDA-KLT, crates for bread, meat, or vegetables, or collapsible boxes, we offer the right Euro container for every application.

Moving the World with Returnable Solutions!

bekuplast has been making returnable plastic transport packaging since 1985. We develop, produce, and market containers, trays, and pallets.Thanks to the expertise gained through decades of experience and the use of state-of-the-art technologies, we are one of the leading suppliers of universal plastic boxes and plastic Euro pallets in Europe.

We have detailed knowledge of the requirements of various industries and are the go-to experts when it comes to developing special solutions.We have made a name for ourselves as a supplier of products for intralogistics with our innovative, customisable AKL containers and trays. No matter whether you need a standard product or a special solution for your latest project, we are your reliable partner for storage containers, transport containers, and plastic pallets!

Entdecken Sie die Welt der Kunststoffbehälter

Wir wissen, worauf es bei der Lagerung und dem Transport Ihrer Waren und Güter ankommt und bieten Ihnen ein vielfältiges Produktprogramm. Ob Eurobox, VDA-KLT, Brotbehälter, Fleischkiste, Gemüsesteige oder Klappbox – bei uns finden Sie für jeden Einsatzzweck den passenden Eurobehälter.

Mit packenden Mehrweglösungen bewegen!

Bereits seit 1985 stellt bekuplast erfolgreich Mehrwegtransportverpackungen aus Kunststoff her. Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vermarkten Behälter, Trays, Tablare und Paletten. Dank unserer Erfahrung, unserem Know-how und dem Einsatz modernster Technologien gehören wir mit unseren universellen Boxen und Euro-Paletten aus Kunststoff heute zu den Marktführern in Europa.

Wir kennen die Anforderungen der verschiedensten Branchen genau und sind Experten, wenn es darum geht, spezielle Lösungen zu entwickeln. Mit unseren innovativen AKL-Behältern, Trays und Tablaren nach Maß haben wir uns als Anbieter von Produkten für die Intralogistik einen Namen gemacht. Egal, ob es sich um ein Standardprodukt oder eine Projektlösung handelt – wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für Lagerbehälter, Transportbehälter und Kunststoffpaletten!